#teN7: CELEBRATING 10 YEARS OF MASS EFFECT

This year marks 10 years since the release of Mass Effect. In that time, we’ve made friends, fallen in love, and traveled to new galaxies.

We’ve watched our community grow, as all of you shared your love of this universe, wore your N7 with pride, and told us stories about your Shepard and Ryder.

This N7 day, we’re celebrating how far we’ve all come together, and looking back on a decade of Mass Effect.

Thank you for coming with us to the stars and beyond. It’s been a hell of a ride. We can’t wait to see what the future holds.

MASS EFFECT ARCHIVES

Relive your tough decisions and favorite moments through the Mass Effect Archives.

TELL YOUR STORY

STREAMING EVENTS ALL WEEK

Watch the BioWare team and Twitch streamers play Mass Effect live.

STREAMING SCHEDULE

STARBUCK2190 (FINLAND)

NOV 7: 3am – 11am ET / 11pm – 8am PT

Featured Game – Mass Effect

DARKNESS429 (USA)

NOV 7: 11am – 7pm ET / 8am – 4pm PT

Featured Game – Mass Effect

BLESSIOUS (USA)

NOV 8: 2pm – 10pm ET / 11am – 7pm PT

Featured Game – Mass Effect 2

ENTERELYSIUM (UK)

NOV 9: 10am – 6pm ET / 7am – 3pm PT

Featured Game – Mass Effect 3

LEAH (UK)

NOV 10: 6am – 2pm ET / 3am – 11am PT

Featured Game – Mass Effect Andromeda

JV2017GAMEPLAY (USA)

NOV 10: 2pm – 10pm ET / 11am – 7pm PT

Featured Game – Mass Effect Andromeda

MULTIPLAYER APEX MISSIONS

The APEX Elite Pack is back through Monday November 13!

CURRENT MISSION

MASS EFFECT CELEBRATION CUSTOM ARTWORK

We asked some of our favorite artists from BioWare and the community to create custom pieces for N7 Day. These originals can be enjoyed digitally or downloaded to print at home by selecting the high-resolution link.

MATT RHODES, ASSOCIATE ART DIRECTOR AT BIOWARE

CLICK HERE FOR HI-RES

UNOOBANG

http://unoobang.tumblr.com/
CLICK HERE FOR HI-RES

SHALIZEH7

http://shalizeh7.tumblr.com/
CLICK HERE FOR HI-RES

LAZARE GVIMRADZE

https://www.facebook.com/lazareart/
CLICK HERE FOR HI-RES

MASS EFFECT GIVEAWAYS

Share your favorite moments from Andromeda when you tag your shots with #MassEffectAndromeda for a chance to win some gear.*

How far have you gone?

Facebook Twitter Instagram

New Gear!

THANK YOU FOR ALL YOUR SUPPORT

To celebrate 10 years of Mass Effect, we've created an image collage of our favorite moments from Andromeda.

#MassEffectAndromeda

Download the full version
*Terms & Conditions